Skip Navigation
 
Welcome to Beacon Falls, CT
 
This table is used for column layout.



Search Site
 


Housing Rehabilitation Program

CodeRed
Town Calendar
January 2018
 
View Previous Month
 January 2018 
View Next Month
 
Monday, January 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
All Day
Location:
All Day
Location:
Tuesday, January 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
Wednesday, January 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: District Office, Coer Rd, Prosp
7:00 PM
Location: WRHS Auditorium
7:30 PM
Location: WRHS Auditorium
Thursday, January 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
Monday, January 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Rm
9:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Rm
Tuesday, January 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
6:30 PM
Location: Beacon Falls Public Library
6:30 PM
Location: Beacon Falls Senior Center
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Rm
7:30 PM
Location: Senior Center
Wednesday, January 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
6:15 PM
Location: WRHS Media Center
6:15 PM
Location: WRHS Media Center
7:00 PM
Location: Library
7:00 PM
Location: WRHS Media Center
7:00 PM
Location: Senior Center
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Rm
Thursday, January 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
6:30 PM
Location: Library
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
Saturday, January 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
9:30 AM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
Sunday, January 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
Monday, January 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
All Day
Location:
All Day
Location:
Tuesday, January 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: BOS CR
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
Wednesday, January 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
Thursday, January 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Library
1:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
5:30 PM
Location: Library
6:30 PM
Location: Library
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Rm
7:30 PM
Location: Library
Saturday, January 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: District Ofc, 30 Coer Rd, Prosp
10:00 AM
Location: Library
Monday, January 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Library
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Rm
Tuesday, January 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
6:30 PM
Location: Library
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
Wednesday, January 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:15 PM
Location: District Ofc, Coer Rd, Prospect
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
7:00 PM
Location: District Ofc, Coer Rd, Prospect
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Rm
Thursday, January 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
7:00 PM
Location: BF Senior Center
Friday, January 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Saturday, January 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
9:30 AM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
10:30 AM
Location: Library
Tuesday, January 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location: Library
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
Town of Beacon Falls, 10 Maple Ave, Beacon Falls, CT 06403     Phone: (203) 729-4340   Hours      Disclaimer      Virtual Towns & Schools