Skip Navigation
 
Welcome to Beacon Falls, CT
 
This table is used for column layout.



Search Site
 


Housing Rehabilitation Program

CodeRed
Town Calendar
May 2018
 
View Previous Month
 May 2018 
View Next Month
 
Tuesday, May 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
Wednesday, May 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: Library
Thursday, May 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location: Veteran's Park
5:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
Friday, May 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Rivers Edge Restaurant
Saturday, May 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: St. Michael Church Lyceum
Sunday, May 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location: Volunteer Park, N. Main St.
Monday, May 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: WRHS
Tuesday, May 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location: Library
5:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
6:30 PM
Location: Beacon Falls Public Library
6:30 PM
Location: Beacon Falls Senior Center
7:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, May 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
7:00 PM
Location: Library
7:00 PM
Location: WRHS Media Center
7:00 PM
Location: Beacon Falls Senior Center
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Rm
Thursday, May 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
6:30 PM
Location: Library
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall AssemblyRoom
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
Friday, May 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:30 AM
Location: Connie Christensen Children's R
Sunday, May 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Monday, May 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall-Selectmen's Conf. Roo
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Rm
9:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Rm
Tuesday, May 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
Wednesday, May 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Thursday, May 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Connie Christensen Children's R
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Rm
Friday, May 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:30 AM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
Saturday, May 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 AM
Location: 401 Lopus Rd.
9:30 AM
Location:
Monday, May 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Rm
Tuesday, May 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
7:00 PM
Location: Beacon Falls Senior Center
Wednesday, May 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Long River
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
Thursday, May 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
7:00 PM
Location: BF Senior Center
Friday, May 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:30 AM
Location: Connie Christensen Children's R
Thursday, May 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
Monday, May 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
All Day
Location:
All Day
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: Library
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Rm
Wednesday, May 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Thursday, May 31
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
7:00 PM
Location: WRHS Auditorium
Town of Beacon Falls, 10 Maple Ave, Beacon Falls, CT 06403     Phone: (203) 729-4340   Hours      Disclaimer      Virtual Towns & Schools