Skip Navigation
 
Welcome to Beacon Falls, CT
 
This table is used for column layout.



Search Site
 


Housing Rehabilitation Program

CodeRed
Town Calendar
December 2017
 
View Previous Month
 December 2017 
View Next Month
 
Friday, December 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:30 AM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
Saturday, December 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location: Firehouse
9:00 AM
Location: Firehouse
10:00 AM
Location: St Michael Church Lyceum
6:00 PM
Location: Wolfe Avenue
Sunday, December 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location: Firehouse
9:00 AM
Location: Firehouse
Monday, December 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: BOS Conference Room
Tuesday, December 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
Wednesday, December 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
9:30 AM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
7:00 PM
Location: Region 16 District Office, Coer
7:00 PM
Location: Senior Center, 57 N. Main St
Thursday, December 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
Friday, December 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:30 AM
Location: Library
7:00 PM
Location: WRHS Auditorum
Saturday, December 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Firehouse
10:00 AM
Location: Beacon Falls Congregational Chu
5:00 PM
Location: Beacon Hose firehouse
7:00 PM
Location: WRHS Auditorum
Sunday, December 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Firehouse
Monday, December 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Rm
9:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Rm
Tuesday, December 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
6:30 PM
Location: Beacon Falls Public Library
6:30 PM
Location: Beacon Falls Senior Center
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Rm
Wednesday, December 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
7:00 PM
Location: Library
7:00 PM
Location: District Office
7:00 PM
Location: WRHS Auditorium
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Rm
Thursday, December 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: BOS CR
5:30 PM
Location: Library
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
Friday, December 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:30 AM
Location: Library
Saturday, December 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
5:00 PM
Location: WRHS Auditorum
Monday, December 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Rm
Tuesday, December 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
Thursday, December 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Library
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Rm
Friday, December 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
All Day
Location:
12:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
Saturday, December 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Monday, December 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
All Day
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: Library
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Rm
Tuesday, December 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
1:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
Wednesday, December 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
1:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
Thursday, December 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
1:00 PM
Location: Library
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
Friday, December 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
1:00 PM
Location: Library
Saturday, December 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Town of Beacon Falls, 10 Maple Ave, Beacon Falls, CT 06403     Phone: (203) 729-4340   Hours      Disclaimer      Virtual Towns & Schools