Town of Beacon Falls
10 Maple Ave, Beacon Falls, CT 06403
ph: (203) 729-4340
Town Calendar
 
View Previous Month
 February 2019 
View Next Month
 
Friday, February 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location:
11:00 AM
Location:
Saturday, February 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: TOWN HALL ASSEMBLY ROOM
Monday, February 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
3:15 PM
Location: Laurel Ledge
Tuesday, February 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Naugatuck
12:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, February 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
12:30 PM
Location:
5:30 PM
Location: TOWN HALL ASSEMBLY ROOM
Thursday, February 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
3:15 PM
Location: St. Michael Church Lyceum
Friday, February 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location:
11:00 AM
Location:
Saturday, February 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: TOWN HALL ASSEMBLY ROOM
Monday, February 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
3:15 PM
Location: Laurel Ledge
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Rm
9:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Rm
Tuesday, February 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Naugatuck
12:00 PM
Location:
6:30 PM
Location: Beacon Falls Public Library
6:30 PM
Location: Beacon Falls Senior Center
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Rm
Wednesday, February 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
12:30 PM
Location:
5:30 PM
Location: TOWN HALL ASSEMBLY ROOM
7:00 PM
Location: Library
7:00 PM
Location: Woodland High School
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Rm
Thursday, February 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
3:15 PM
Location: St. Michael Church Lyceum
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
Friday, February 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location:
11:00 AM
Location:
Saturday, February 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: TOWN HALL ASSEMBLY ROOM
Monday, February 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
9:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
Tuesday, February 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Naugatuck
12:00 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: First Selectman's Conference Ro
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
Wednesday, February 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
12:30 PM
Location:
5:30 PM
Location: TOWN HALL ASSEMBLY ROOM
Thursday, February 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
3:15 PM
Location: St. Michael Church Lyceum
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
Friday, February 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location:
11:00 AM
Location:
Saturday, February 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: TOWN HALL ASSEMBLY ROOM
Monday, February 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
3:15 PM
Location: Laurel Ledge
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Rm
Tuesday, February 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Naugatuck
12:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, February 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
12:30 PM
Location:
5:30 PM
Location: TOWN HALL ASSEMBLY ROOM
7:00 PM
Location: District Office, Coer Road
7:00 PM
Location: Library
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Rm
Thursday, February 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
3:15 PM
Location: St. Michael Church Lyceum
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
7:00 PM
Location: BF Senior Center