Skip Navigation
 
Welcome to Beacon Falls, CT
 
This table is used for column layout.



Search Site
 


Housing Rehabilitation Program

CodeRed
Town Calendar
November 2018
 
View Previous Month
 November 2018 
View Next Month
 
Thursday, November 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
Friday, November 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location:
10:30 AM
Location: Beacon Falls Public Library
11:00 AM
Location:
Saturday, November 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Beacon Falls Public Library
10:00 AM
Location: St. Michael Lyceum
Sunday, November 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Monday, November 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
3:15 PM
Location: Laurel Ledge
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Rm
9:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Rm
Tuesday, November 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
9:00 AM
Location: Naugatuck
12:00 PM
Location:
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
Wednesday, November 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
10:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
12:30 PM
Location:
3:30 PM
Location: Beacon Falls Public Library
Thursday, November 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
3:15 PM
Location: St. Michael Church Lyceum
6:30 PM
Location: Beacon Falls Public Library
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
Friday, November 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location:
10:30 AM
Location: Beacon Falls Public Library
11:00 AM
Location:
Saturday, November 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Sunday, November 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Monday, November 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
9:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
Tuesday, November 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Naugatuck
12:00 PM
Location:
6:30 PM
Location: Beacon Falls Senior Center
6:30 PM
Location: Beacon Falls Public Library
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Rm
Wednesday, November 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
12:30 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: Library
7:00 PM
Location: WRHS Media Center
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Rm
Thursday, November 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
3:15 PM
Location: St. Michael Church Lyceum
7:00 PM
Location: BF Senior Center
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Rm
Friday, November 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location:
10:30 AM
Location: Beacon Falls Public Library
11:00 AM
Location:
Saturday, November 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:30 AM
Location: Beacon Falls Public Library
Monday, November 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
3:15 PM
Location: Laurel Ledge
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Rm
Tuesday, November 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Naugatuck
12:00 PM
Location:
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
Wednesday, November 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
12:30 PM
Location:
Thursday, November 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
All Day
Location:
9:00 AM
Location:
Friday, November 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
8:00 AM
Location:
11:00 AM
Location:
Saturday, November 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Monday, November 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
3:15 PM
Location: Laurel Ledge
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Rm
7:00 PM
Location: Library
Tuesday, November 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Naugatuck
12:00 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
Wednesday, November 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 AM
Location:
9:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
12:30 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: LRMS Media Center
Thursday, November 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 AM
Location:
9:00 AM
Location:
3:15 PM
Location: St. Michael Church Lyceum
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
Friday, November 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location:
10:30 AM
Location: Beacon Falls Public Library
11:00 AM
Location:
Town of Beacon Falls, 10 Maple Ave, Beacon Falls, CT 06403     Phone: (203) 729-4340   Hours      Disclaimer      Virtual Towns & Schools