Town of Beacon Falls
10 Maple Ave, Beacon Falls, CT 06403
ph: (203) 729-4340
Town Calendar
 
View Previous Month
 August 2018 
View Next Month
 
Wednesday, August 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
6:00 PM
Location: Church Park
Thursday, August 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
Friday, August 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location:
11:00 AM
Location: Applebee's
1:00 PM
Location: Connie Christensen Children's R
5:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
Saturday, August 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Monday, August 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location: Connie Christensen Children's R
Tuesday, August 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Naugatuck
12:00 PM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
Wednesday, August 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
2:00 PM
Location: St. Michael Church Lyceum
6:00 PM
Location: Church Park
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Rm
Thursday, August 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location:
6:30 PM
Location: Beacon Falls Public Library
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
Friday, August 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location:
10:30 AM
Location: Connie Christensen Children's R
11:00 AM
Location: Hopkins Inn
11:30 AM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
6:00 PM
Location: Church Gazebo 25 Maple Ave
Saturday, August 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Monday, August 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Rm
9:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Rm
Tuesday, August 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Naugatuck
12:00 PM
Location:
6:30 PM
Location: Beacon Falls Senior Center
6:30 PM
Location: Beacon Falls Public Library
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Rm
Wednesday, August 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
6:00 PM
Location: Church Park
7:00 PM
Location: District Office, Coer Rd.
Thursday, August 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location:
6:30 PM
Location:
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Rm
Friday, August 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
8:00 AM
Location:
10:30 AM
Location: Connie Christensen Children's R
11:00 AM
Location: Sunset Restaurant
Saturday, August 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Monday, August 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Rm
Tuesday, August 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Naugatuck
12:00 PM
Location:
6:30 PM
Location: Beacon Falls Public Library
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
Wednesday, August 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
Thursday, August 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
Friday, August 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location:
10:30 AM
Location: Connie Christensen Children's R
11:00 AM
Location: Pequot Museum and Casino
Saturday, August 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
6:00 AM
Location:
Monday, August 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: Library
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Rm
Tuesday, August 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Naugatuck
12:00 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
Wednesday, August 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
12:30 PM
Location:
Thursday, August 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
Friday, August 31
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location:
10:30 AM
Location: Connie Christensen Children's R
11:00 AM
Location: Restaurant 99