Town of Beacon Falls
10 Maple Ave, Beacon Falls, CT 06403
ph: (203) 729-4340
Town Calendar
 
View Previous Month
 February 2018 
View Next Month
 
Thursday, February 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
Friday, February 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:30 AM
Location: Library
Saturday, February 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Beacon Falls Pharmacy
9:30 AM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
10:00 AM
Location: Library
7:00 PM
Location: St Michael the Archangel Church
Tuesday, February 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
6:00 PM
Location: WRHS Pool
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
Wednesday, February 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: BOS CR
5:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
Thursday, February 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: WRHS Pool
6:30 PM
Location: Library
6:30 PM
Location: BOS CR
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
Friday, February 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:30 AM
Location: Library
Saturday, February 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
10:00 AM
Location: Beacon Hose, 35 N. Main St
7:00 PM
Location: Crystal Room, 98 School St, Nau
Monday, February 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Rm
9:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Rm
Tuesday, February 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location: Library
6:00 PM
Location: WRHS Pool
6:30 PM
Location: Beacon Falls Public Library
6:30 PM
Location: Beacon Falls Senior Center
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Rm
Wednesday, February 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
9:00 AM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
7:00 PM
Location: WRHS Media Center
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Rm
Thursday, February 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Library
6:00 PM
Location: WRHS Pool
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Rm
Friday, February 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
10:30 AM
Location: Library
Saturday, February 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:30 AM
Location: Library
Monday, February 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
All Day
Location:
All Day
Location:
Tuesday, February 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
9:00 AM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
4:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assebmly Room
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
6:00 PM
Location: WRHS Pool
7:00 PM
Location: BOS CR
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
Wednesday, February 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
7:00 PM
Location: Library
7:00 PM
Location: WRHS Auditorium
Thursday, February 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: WRHS Pool
6:30 PM
Location: Library
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
7:00 PM
Location: BF Senior Center
Friday, February 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:30 AM
Location: Library
Saturday, February 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
Monday, February 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Rm
7:00 PM
Location: Library
Tuesday, February 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Library
6:00 PM
Location: WRHS Pool
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
Wednesday, February 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
7:00 PM
Location: LRMS Media Center