Town of Beacon Falls
10 Maple Ave, Beacon Falls, CT 06403
ph: (203) 729-4340
Town Calendar
 
View Previous Month
 January 2019 
View Next Month
 
Tuesday, January 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
9:00 AM
Location: Naugatuck
12:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, January 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
12:30 PM
Location:
5:30 PM
Location:
Thursday, January 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
3:15 PM
Location: St. Michael Church Lyceum
6:30 PM
Location: TOWN HALL ASSEMBLY ROOM
Friday, January 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location:
11:00 AM
Location:
Saturday, January 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location:
Monday, January 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
3:15 PM
Location: Laurel Ledge
Tuesday, January 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Naugatuck
12:00 PM
Location:
6:30 PM
Location: Beacon Falls Public Library
6:30 PM
Location: Beacon Falls Senior Center
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Rm
Wednesday, January 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
10:00 AM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
12:00 PM
Location:
12:30 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: Library
7:00 PM
Location: Woodland High School
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Rm
Thursday, January 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
3:15 PM
Location: St. Michael Church Lyceum
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
Friday, January 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location:
11:00 AM
Location:
Saturday, January 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: TOWN HALL ASSEMBLY ROOM
Monday, January 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
9:00 AM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
12:00 PM
Location:
3:15 PM
Location: Laurel Ledge
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Rm
9:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Rm
Tuesday, January 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Naugatuck
12:00 PM
Location:
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
Wednesday, January 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
12:30 PM
Location:
5:30 PM
Location: TOWN HALL ASSEMBLY ROOM
Thursday, January 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
3:15 PM
Location: St. Michael Church Lyceum
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Rm
Friday, January 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location:
11:00 AM
Location:
Saturday, January 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: TOWN HALL ASSEMBLY ROOM
Monday, January 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
9:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
Tuesday, January 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Naugatuck
12:00 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
7:00 PM
Location: First Selectman's Conference Ro
Wednesday, January 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
12:30 PM
Location:
5:30 PM
Location: TOWN HALL ASSEMBLY ROOM
7:00 PM
Location: District Office, Coer Road
7:00 PM
Location: BFPL
Thursday, January 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
3:15 PM
Location: St. Michael Church Lyceum
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Room
7:00 PM
Location: BF Senior Center
Friday, January 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location:
11:00 AM
Location:
Saturday, January 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: TOWN HALL ASSEMBLY ROOM
Monday, January 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
3:15 PM
Location: Laurel Ledge
7:00 PM
Location: Library
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Rm
Tuesday, January 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Naugatuck
12:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, January 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
12:30 PM
Location:
5:30 PM
Location: TOWN HALL ASSEMBLY ROOM
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Assembly Rm
Thursday, January 31
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
3:15 PM
Location: St. Michael Church Lyceum