Town of Beacon Falls Inland Wetlands and Watercourses Commission

MOTIONS

Meeting Date: September 08, 2021

MOTION:

Motion to rearrange agenda. Motion Made by John Smith/Seconded by Doug Bousquet

VOTE:

John Smith	<u>Aye</u>	Nay	Abstain	Absent
Douglas Bousquet	Aye	Nay	Abstain	Absent
Steve Knapik	Aye	Nay	Abstain	Absent
Brian Swan	Aye	Nay	Abstain	<u>Absent</u>
Fred Bowes	Aye	Nay	Abstain	Absent
Richard Minnick	Aye	Nay	Abstain	Absent
Harry Roscoe	Aye	Nay	Abstain	Absent

MOTION:

Motion to approve application Number TBD/ 251 South Main Street, James Martin, with the Standard Conditions of Approval, as well as the additional Conditions from the Wetlands Enforcement Officer. Motion Made by Doug Bousquet/Seconded by Fred Bowes

VOTE:

John Smith	<u>Aye</u>	Nay	Abstain	Absent
Douglas Bousquet	Aye	Nay	Abstain	Absent
Steve Knapik	Aye	Nay	Abstain	Absent
Brian Swan	Aye	Nay	Abstain	<u>Absent</u>
Fred Bowes	Aye	Nay	Abstain	Absent
Richard Minnick	Recused			
Harry Roscoe	<u>Aye</u>	Nay	Abstain	Absent

MOTION:

Motion to approve and accept the minutes from the Regular Monthly Meeting on August 11, 2021, as presented. Motion Made by Steve Knapik/Seconded by Douglas Bousquet

VOTE:

John Smith	Aye	Nay	Abstain	Absent
Douglas Bousquet	Aye	Nay	Abstain	Absent
Steve Knapik	Aye	Nay	Abstain	Absent
Brian Swan	Aye	Nay	Abstain	<u>Absent</u>
Fred Bowes	Aye	Nay	Abstain	Absent
Richard Minnick	Aye	Nay	<u>Abstain</u>	Absent
Harry Roscoe	Aye	Nay	Abstain	Absent

Town of Beacon Falls Inland Wetlands and Watercourses Commission - Motions - September 8, 2021

MOTION:

Motion to approve payment of David Keating's August invoice of \$420.66, and invoice for Legal Notice from Waterbury Republican American, as submitted. Motion Made by Douglas Bousquet /Seconded by Richard Minnick.

VOTE:

John Smith	Aye	Nay	Abstain	Absent
Douglas Bousquet	Aye	Nay	Abstain	Absent
Steve Knapik	Aye	Nay	Abstain	Absent
Brian Swan	Aye	Nay	Abstain	<u>Absent</u>
Fred Bowes	<u>Aye</u>	Nay	Abstain	Absent
Richard Minnick	Aye	Nay	Abstain	Absent
Harry Roscoe	Aye	Nay	Abstain	Absent

MOTION:

Motion to adjourn at 9:02 pm. Motion Made by Steve Knapik/Seconded by Richard Minnick

VOTE:

John Smith	Aye	Nay	Abstain	Absent
Douglas Bousquet	Aye	Nay	Abstain	Absent
Steve Knapik	Aye	Nay	Abstain	Absent
Brian Swan	Aye	Nay	Abstain	<u>Absent</u>
Fred Bowes	Aye	Nay	Abstain	Absent
Richard Minnick	Aye	Nay	Abstain	Absent
Harry Roscoe	Aye	Nay	Abstain	Absent

Respectfully Submitted,

Lisa Daigle