Inland Wetlands Commission

The Mission of the Beacon Falls Inland Wetlands and Watercourses Commission is to protect, preserve and enhance wetlands and watercourses for the benefit and enjoyment of these environmental resources by current and future residents of Beacon Falls. 

Staff Contacts

Name Title
David Keating Administrative & Enforcement Officer

Commission Members

Name Title
John Smith Chair (Nov. 2021)
Douglas Bousquet Member (Nov. 2021)
Steve Knapnik Member (Nov. 2022)
Brian Swan Member (Nov. 2022)
Marla Scirpo Clerk
Fred Bowes Member (Nov. 2023)
Richard Minnick Member (Nov. 2022)